As an Agent in Lyon Real Estates Downtown Office I am here to serve all of your Real Estate needs.  I am a part of the top Real Estate Company in the Sacramento Region with the tools and knowledge to assist my clients in every way.  At Lyon Real Estate we strive to provide our clients with the best experience possible whether you are planning on buying or selling a home.

 

I am proud to be a part of Lyon Real Estate, we have been serving the community since 1946 and are the leaders in Sacramento Real Estate.  Being a part of the Downtown Office for Lyon means that I am centrally located to all of the areas that you might be interested in.  I am familiar with the local markets and all of the latest tools to make sure you receive the best representation available!  

RealSatisfied

Monica Coupe has been rated by 9 customers.


Click Here

to learn more.

Satisfaction
100%
Recommendation
100%
Performance
100%

Monica Coupe was awesome when we bought a house nearly 2 years ago. We knew we would go back to her in the future and have told many people to call her! So when we decided to sell a home we went straight to her. Things went great and she was very helpful and knowledgeable at every step ! I will always return to Monica for all my real estate needs.


—Nicole Fitzgerald Cameron Park
  /  August 2017

Monica Coupe is bar none the best realtor. What a gem!


—Lance, Sacramento, CA
  /  January 2017

Monica Coupe is hands down the best agent with whom we have ever worked. Whether buying or selling, Monica is the agent you want representing you.


—Mike H - Roseville
  /  November 2016

Monica Coupe was highly recommended by my selling agent in the Bay Area. She was attentive to detail and communicated frequently throughout the process. Monica was knowledgable, efficient, and maintained a professional attitude during challenging situations. She made sure I was satisfied at each step in the process. Thank you, Monica!


—Lynn Unyi, Sacramento CA
  /  October 2016

Monica was great, kept me informed throughout the process and she really made it enjoyable.


—Courtland
  /  July 2016

Monica knew exactly how I wanted to handle the sale of my home and followed up quickly with answers to all of my questions. I could not be happier with the entire process.


—Leslie Humes, Sacramento
  /  May 2016

Additional Testimonials

Monica Coupe was awesome when we bought a house nearly 2 years ago. We knew we would go back to her in the future and have told many people to call her! So when we decided to sell a home we went straight to her. Things went great and she was very helpful and knowledgeable at every step ! I will always return to Monica for all my real estate needs.


—Nicole Fitzgerald Cameron Park
  /  August 2017

Monica Coupe is bar none the best realtor. What a gem!


—Lance, Sacramento, CA
  /  January 2017

Monica Coupe is hands down the best agent with whom we have ever worked. Whether buying or selling, Monica is the agent you want representing you.


—Mike H - Roseville
  /  November 2016

Monica Coupe was highly recommended by my selling agent in the Bay Area. She was attentive to detail and communicated frequently throughout the process. Monica was knowledgable, efficient, and maintained a professional attitude during challenging situations. She made sure I was satisfied at each step in the process. Thank you, Monica!


—Lynn Unyi, Sacramento CA
  /  October 2016

Monica was great, kept me informed throughout the process and she really made it enjoyable.


—Courtland
  /  July 2016

Monica knew exactly how I wanted to handle the sale of my home and followed up quickly with answers to all of my questions. I could not be happier with the entire process.


—Leslie Humes, Sacramento
  /  May 2016

Monica was recommended to me by my son. She did a great job; she kept in contact with any updates & explained everything in detail. I would definitely recommend Monica & Lyon Real Estate.


—Frank D.
  /  September 2015

You recently sent us a letter asking us to review our experience working with Monica on buying our new home at 2721 Eggplant Alley. The paper you sent just didn't have enough space for us to gush over how much we loved working with Monica so we thought sending an email would be better! Monica made the home buying process easier than me or my husband ever thought it could be. She asked all the right questions before we even started looking to help us set up the perfect online home search. When we met with her the first time in person to see a few homes, she was very professional, super nice and added no extra pressure to an already stressful process. We very quickly were able to find our ideal home and she was so kind to come in to the office during her weekend to help us put together an offer in an afternoon. She made sure we had all the information about comps and pricing to help us put in a competitive offer that we were also still comfortable with. The minute our offer was accepted, Monica was helping us schedule all the home inspections so that we could breeze through that part of the process and it was such a relief that she knew great people who we could trust. When we had unexpected issues with the seller and his agent, she was always so on top of it, always advocating on our behalf and making phone call after phone call so we didn't have to. When a last minute inspection issue wasn't completed the day we were supposed to close escrow, Monica made sure a deal was arrived at that we were comfortable with that also held the seller accountable. And even after we were all moved in, she continued to send us emails to check in which was above and beyond. All in all, we really couldn't have asked for a better realtor than Monica Coupe. She was on top of every aspect of the process (especially when her counterparts were not!), was the best advocate for our interests and was also just a pleasure to work with. We will be recommending her to everyone we know who is considering buying a house in the area! Thank you!


—Mallory U.
  /  July 2015

Monica is a great agent that is truly dedicated to her clients. Monica is always striving to help her clients achieve their Real Estate goals through superior knowledge and customer service. I would not hesitate to recommend Monica to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.


—Scott

As an Agent in Lyon Real Estates Downtown Office I am here to serve all of your Real Estate needs.  I am a part of the top Real Estate Company in the Sacramento Region with the tools and knowledge to assist my clients in every way.  At Lyon Real Estate we strive to provide our clients with the best experience possible whether you are planning on buying or selling a home.

 

I am proud to be a part of Lyon Real Estate, we have been serving the community since 1946 and are the leaders in Sacramento Real Estate.  Being a part of the Downtown Office for Lyon means that I am centrally located to all of the areas that you might be interested in.  I am familiar with the local markets and all of the latest tools to make sure you receive the best representation available!